12
Mar
09

Another Etsy Frontpage

Tuesday night when I was online, I realized not only had more views in my shop, but also new messages from other creators of Etsy in my post, which made me very happy. This time I was sure there was another frontpage but wanted to know who was the curator.

To my pleasant surprise was admin or Etsy staff… they selected products and put them in the frontpage. And it was again my handwoven scarf and I am so proud of it! say that patience is a very important virtue and I can assure you that since a while ago I learned a lot about it … I appreciate the possibility that my art is recognized and I am happy.
I’m still finishing things, and although the work is slow, will be precious …

Hope you like the treasury of admin

Until next time

frontpage-2

2 Responses to “Another Etsy Frontpage”


  1. March 30, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Congratulations, it must feel really good to make it to the frontpage.


Leave a Reply

Etsy

Ma boutique en français

Last Twitter posts

Categories

RSS Florcita

  • Come on over!
    I see that there is people still coming to this blog daily or adding themselves as "friends" down there on the right side. I invite you all to follow us to the NEW website where the blog has carried on: www.florcita.eu is all you have to type!There is room there to sign up for a newsletter with tips, links, give aways, sales, discounts and the rest […]

RSS Bastiano Notebooks

  • Geometry
    Always I've liked geometry in all the senses: mathematical, philosophical and aesthetic. It has been my main source of inspiration together with the Golden Ratio. Even in the covers of my notebooks there is a rational analysis of composition on the basis of the covers' format with the proportion of size and position of the papers making the collage […]

RSS Etsy FAST Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS EST_ European Street Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Google Groups

Google Groups
Sign up to artetextil
E-mail :
Visit the group

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

My flickr

Blog Catalog

Fibre Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

