17
Apr
09

Interviewed by Etsy in Spanish Team

Today I’m writing to tell you I was interviewed by Etsy in Spanish blog…!! so if you want to know me a little bit more go and read it 🙂
Have a nice weekend!!

0 Responses to “Interviewed by Etsy in Spanish Team”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Etsy

Ma boutique en français

Last Twitter posts

Categories

RSS Florcita

  • Come on over!
    I see that there is people still coming to this blog daily or adding themselves as "friends" down there on the right side. I invite you all to follow us to the NEW website where the blog has carried on: www.florcita.eu is all you have to type!There is room there to sign up for a newsletter with tips, links, give aways, sales, discounts and the rest […]

RSS Bastiano Notebooks

  • Geometry
    Always I've liked geometry in all the senses: mathematical, philosophical and aesthetic. It has been my main source of inspiration together with the Golden Ratio. Even in the covers of my notebooks there is a rational analysis of composition on the basis of the covers' format with the proportion of size and position of the papers making the collage […]

RSS Etsy FAST Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS EST_ European Street Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Google Groups

Google Groups
Sign up to artetextil
E-mail :
Visit the group

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

My flickr

Margaritas ! #summer #flowers

Slow motion life in Normandie #weekend #morelikethisplease

Et voilà le troisième sac ! Le plus été de tous :) #jutebag #jute #crochet #crochetersofinstagram soon in my #etsy #dawanda & #alittlemarket shops.

I have been a little lazy lately but finally I can post the photos of this bag. It is still summer! #jutebag #crochet #crochetersofinstagram. Find it today in my #etsy #dawanda #alittlemarket shops

More Photos

Blog Catalog

Fibre Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

