04
Aug
09

Wrapping my creations

Today, driven by the super sale of the week better…of the story of my shops … I thought : it’s time to do something more with the packaging …

I have seen that for the range of products that I sell I cannot offer something standardized, and in fact is not what I want … there are things that are more luxurious,another more rustic, and all of them in different sizes, and  I like combine the colors of the paper with the one of the creation I am sending …

Today for the special occasion, I bought a recycled paper (in the future I would like to do it by myself) and I made a little card …. handmade, of course.

The logo came out of my heart … everyone will interpret it as you want, makes sense to me … and put an internal card with the composition and the care of the garment … which I did always but not this way.

I also added that a garment is made entirely by hand, just in case there is any doubt, or if it’s for a gift … who receives it knows.

This is always accompanied with a letter I personally write and with personal cards.

Hope you like it and let me know if you have some suggestions!!

packaging-anasousa-crear es creer

2 Responses to “Wrapping my creations”


  1. August 5, 2009 at 9:33 am

    Hi Anasousa:) So nice to meet you, I love your creative spirit and the variety of things you are making. And we are living in the same city:)
    Have a great day and keep the creative spirit up,
    love
    Andrea

  2. August 5, 2009 at 11:12 am

    Yo hago cosas parecidas. En realidad tengo tarjetas hechas con el logo/link etc y atras tienen especificaciones tipo…100%wool, 100% hand made…etc… cosas asi. Pero eso es el label que va agarrado al producto. Siempre agrego mi tarjeta personal, una carta escrita a mano en papel reciclado que tiene mi logo en el membrete, y para envolver tengo unas bolsitas de tela pintadas a mano que hice hace rato. El problema es que me estoy quedando sin bolsitas y sin variedad en tamanios… y no tengo ganas de ponerme a coser! ajajaja


Leave a Reply

Etsy

Ma boutique en français

Last Twitter posts

Categories

RSS Florcita

  • Come on over!
    I see that there is people still coming to this blog daily or adding themselves as "friends" down there on the right side. I invite you all to follow us to the NEW website where the blog has carried on: www.florcita.eu is all you have to type!There is room there to sign up for a newsletter with tips, links, give aways, sales, discounts and the rest […]

RSS Bastiano Notebooks

  • Geometry
    Always I've liked geometry in all the senses: mathematical, philosophical and aesthetic. It has been my main source of inspiration together with the Golden Ratio. Even in the covers of my notebooks there is a rational analysis of composition on the basis of the covers' format with the proportion of size and position of the papers making the collage […]

RSS Etsy FAST Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS EST_ European Street Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Google Groups

Google Groups
Sign up to artetextil
E-mail :
Visit the group

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

My flickr

Blog Catalog

Fibre Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

