19
Dec
09

Mariona—- the succesful XL knitted bag

The story starts one day when Mariona a very nice spanish girl writes me telling she’s in love with my ‘sac décontracté’ but she wanted a bigger one…and the most surprising is she discovered my through Artesanum a site I discovered when I began to see internet as a possibility because almost all the sites were in english and this platform is in spanish (my mother tongue), so I felt I has to be in.

This month, as well, they have given me the opportunity to be on front-page and is being very good so far.

So, the client just told me she wanted the bag in prune and big… the rest was all my decision. Very challenging and fun!

And seeing its evolution and the results I decided to start with a new era on my shops… bringing lists MADE TO ORDER and completely customizable…

Apparently this idea has pleased a lot of people, because Etsy choose this bag for one of its Etsy Finds, a mailing that reach a vast number of people and permits them to discover “new” creations and artists… for sure a good option to be and expand the universe of fans and clients…  So, you can read the article on The Storque (Etsy’s blog) and choose your Mariona bag on my shop.

I feel happy from the start to the end!

Have a great Xmas and see you soon!

0 Responses to “Mariona—- the succesful XL knitted bag”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Etsy

Ma boutique en français

Last Twitter posts

Categories

RSS Florcita

  • Come on over!
    I see that there is people still coming to this blog daily or adding themselves as "friends" down there on the right side. I invite you all to follow us to the NEW website where the blog has carried on: www.florcita.eu is all you have to type!There is room there to sign up for a newsletter with tips, links, give aways, sales, discounts and the rest […]

RSS Bastiano Notebooks

  • Geometry
    Always I've liked geometry in all the senses: mathematical, philosophical and aesthetic. It has been my main source of inspiration together with the Golden Ratio. Even in the covers of my notebooks there is a rational analysis of composition on the basis of the covers' format with the proportion of size and position of the papers making the collage […]

RSS Etsy FAST Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS EST_ European Street Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Google Groups

Google Groups
Sign up to artetextil
E-mail :
Visit the group

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

My flickr

Blog Catalog

Fibre Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

