14
Feb
10

My first giveaway!

Hi you there! I’m very excited because I’m having my first giveaway!! This is your chance to win an item from my shop absoultely free!

I hope you like the idea and tell everybody to come and take their chance…

Here are the conditions to participate:

1.Take the survey (is obligatory to have the first chance).

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/X329C75

2.Publish this giveaway in your blog with a link to my blog (where you can make the survey) /then comment in this post  in order to identify you.

3.Twitt  this giveaway mentioning @anasousa_etsy (so I know who you are).

4. Become a fan of my facebook page and comment on the post so I add one more chance.(if you already are, then comment on the link that I’ll place to recognize you and add the extra chance)

Prize: any of the following products: The snowflake scarf, Palermo SOHO cowl, Rome Antique necklace / Tango scarf. If you don’t like any of them, then you have a voucher of $ 35 to buy on my store (in orders over $70).


Valid from February 15th to March 01st included.

Anyone can participate regardless of your country. The survey is in English, Spanish and French. Once is finished a participant will be chosen at random and communicate by e-mail (so it is important you complete this item on the survey) for sending data. Thank you!

9 Responses to “My first giveaway!”


  1. 1 Amy
    February 14, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Everything is beautiful, but I think #4 is my fave. Thanks for the fun chance to win!

  2. 2 Karyn at SomewhatHip.etsy.com
    February 17, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Nice contest! I’ll twitter this for you.

  3. 3 kris
    February 18, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    took the survey! beautiful stuff!

  4. 4 kris
    February 18, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    became a fan on facebook! 🙂

  5. February 19, 2010 at 8:20 am

    Hi, I just took the survey and wrote a post on your giveaway – great idea! No. 4 is also MY favourite!

  6. 6 Jane
    February 21, 2010 at 2:39 am

    Your work is so beautiful! Thank you for the chance to win one… I have my fingers crossed for #2. I tweeted about the contest here: http://twitter.com/doppeldeer/statuses/9410471396

  7. February 22, 2010 at 12:29 am

    Hello Ana! I tweeted about your giveaway. Good luck everyone. Gorgeous giveaway~

    Lolo 🙂


Leave a Reply

Etsy

Ma boutique en français

Last Twitter posts

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

RSS Florcita

  • Come on over!
    I see that there is people still coming to this blog daily or adding themselves as "friends" down there on the right side. I invite you all to follow us to the NEW website where the blog has carried on: www.florcita.eu is all you have to type!There is room there to sign up for a newsletter with tips, links, give aways, sales, discounts and the rest […]

RSS Bastiano Notebooks

  • Geometry
    Always I've liked geometry in all the senses: mathematical, philosophical and aesthetic. It has been my main source of inspiration together with the Golden Ratio. Even in the covers of my notebooks there is a rational analysis of composition on the basis of the covers' format with the proportion of size and position of the papers making the collage […]

RSS Etsy FAST Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS EST_ European Street Team

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Google Groups

Google Groups
Sign up to artetextil
E-mail :
Visit the group

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

My flickr

Blog Catalog

Fibre Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

